Contact Us

VOCARE Support

If you have any questions about Certification, Vocare, or technical issues please e-mail or call us:
Email: vocaresupport@catholiccincinnati.org
Call: (513) 421-3131 - Ext. 7350 (Denise Warnecke)

Staff Contacts

CINCINNATI (513) 421-3131
100 E 8th St
Cincinnati, OH 45202

NORTH (937) 498-1192
119 E Water St
Sidney, OH 45365

Dina Beach – Ext. 2735
Cincinnati
Assistant Director for Latino Catechesis
dbeach@catholiccincinnati.org

Andrea Patch – Ext. 2732
Cincinnati
Coordinator of Curriculum and Discipleship
apatch@catholiccincinnati.org

Danny Schneible – Ext. 5042
North
Coordinator of Digital Evangelization
dschneible@catholiccincinnati.org

Denise Warnecke – Ext. 7350
North
Coordinator of RCIA
dwarnecke@catholiccincinnati.org

Nicholas Hardesty - Ext. 2922
Cincinnati
Coordinator of Certification and Evangelization
nhardesty@catholiccincinnati.org

Lisa Fletcher - Ext. 2921
Cincinnati
Coordinator of Certification and Evangelization
lfletcher@catholiccincinnati.org

Denise Austing – Ext. 2710
Cincinnati
Administrative Assistant
dausting@catholiccincinnati.org

Theresa Naseman – Ext. 7200
North
Administrative Assistant
tnaseman@catholiccincinnati.org