Contact Us

If you have any questions about Certification, Vocare, or technical issues please e-mail or call us:

Email: vocaresupport@catholiccincinnati.org
Call: (513) 421-3131 - Ext. 2710

Staff Contacts

REV. THOMAS WRAY – Ext. 2710
Archdiocesan Director
twray@catholiccincinnati.org

Dina Beach – Ext. 2735
Assistant Director for Latino Catechesis
dbeach@catholiccincinnati.org

Rob Brock – Ext. 2731
Catechetical Institute Coordinator
rbrock@catholiccincinnati.org

Andrea Patch – Ext. 2732
Regional Coordinator of Digital Evangelization
apatch@catholiccincinnati.org

Danny Schneible – Ext. 5042
Regional Coordinator of Digital Evangelization
dschneible@catholiccincinnati.org

DENISE WARNECKE – Ext. 7350
Regional Director
dwarnecke@catholiccincinnati.org

Nicholas Hardesty - Ext. 2922
Coordinator of Certification and Evangelization
nhardesty@catholiccincinnati.org

Lisa Fletcher - Ext. 2921
Coordinator of Certification and Evangelization
lfletcher@catholiccincinnati.org

Denise Austing – Ext. 2710
Administrative Assistant
dausting@catholiccincinnati.org

Theresa Naseman – Ext. 7200
Administrative Assistant
tnaseman@catholiccincinnati.org